Casual Footwear 2017 (HAUL)

Casual Footwear 2017 (HAUL)

cp

Hey Beauties,

Hello Hello πŸ˜€ I know its been a while since i posted but im usually pretty active on my instagram and snapchat so the ones who are following me there knows why i was busy and not posting blogs. But seriously i miss blogging and all the fun and excitement it gave me. I have a lot of pending reviews and even more products to show you guys so i would suggest you all to sit back and buckle up as the blog will be flooded with posts in the coming months. Insha’Allah.

Let just start off with the footwear that i recently bought and absolutely loved. Its from a store named Ayhani’s located in Dolmen City Mall Karachi.

I was stunned with the designs and comfort of these footwear, im mostly comfortable in flats and square heels so that type of chappals (as we call it in urdu) are flat.

1. Vibrant Cris Cross Design Slipper

c
Colorful cris cross design
b
Half Inch Heel

I personally love colors and these type of footwear attract me more because then I can later pair it with multiple outfits Β to compliment my look.

The soul is soft and will not hurt the heel. The design perfectly fits your foot and I felt very comfortable wearing it πŸ™‚

Price: 1,390

a

2. Elegant Chain Design Slipper

e

f
Golden chain over a white breaded strap and tear drop studΒ 

Embellishment gives anything that elegant feel and that’s exactly what my next pick was. A flat slipper embellished with a golden chain on white double strap along with a big tear drop stud and a golden rim on the base. It can be worn casually and semi formally both.

Price: 1,990/-

d

Im undoubtedly in love with how comfortable the soul of these slippers are. This is the main thing which im concerned off and im glad i discovered this brand πŸ™‚

The price range is slightly high but you are getting the best quality for the right price.

Β Hope you enjoyed my mini haul and liked my picks. Share you views in the comment section below, would love to read πŸ™‚

Until next time,

numz signature

Leave a Reply

