Stylo Shoes – Summer Haul 2016

cover

Β STYLO SHOES – SUMMER HAUL 2016

Hello my beauties,

Hope this post finds you in the best of health πŸ™‚ last month i did some heavy shoe shopping as I was traveling for summer vacations. I had a good time with all the three footwear so I can go through each one individually and tell you guys more about them. So lets head over to some hauling πŸ˜‰ This should be fun because im super picky at choosing footwear (my mom knows this better πŸ˜‰ )

 

1. I really badly needed an elegant and casual footwear and this footwear caught my eye at stylo shoes (Tariq Road Branch). This is a kolapuri style embroidered chappal.

1

I really loved the soft material on the base its really comfortable while you walk. Totally fell for the beautiful multi-colored embroidery which I could pair up with number of and the gold details on this kolapuri styled chappal was just too unnoticeable πŸ™‚

3

Closeup of the multi colored embroideryΒ 

It had 1/2 inch square heal with golden detail on it and i absolutely loved it.

2

 

2. Β Next I got a pair of sneakers which gave me the feeling of summer palm trees and beaches πŸ˜€ enough said you’ll see what I mean when you’ll see the images of it.

6

Gorgeous no? ! πŸ˜€ the floral print over it makes it so versatile. The black base gives it a more wearable look with different outfits. I just dont like the white rim because its gets a bit dirty and I have to clean it every time but still taking this one factor out of the picture I love these. The main best feature about these sneakers is that it looks like it will be heavy but they arnt πŸ™‚ Very comfortable on the foot and have a perfect grip.

5

3. And lastly I bought these cute flip flops πŸ™‚ to wear around at the house or take with me to a beach or picnic location. Also they didnt took much space in my luggage πŸ˜› Β Uptil now these are in good condition because im wearing it non stop at home.

4

img_styloshoes_brand_logo

These were my 3 picks from style shoes πŸ™‚ Have you tried this shoe brand/store. And how was your experience? Let me know in the comments below.

Until next time,

Love

numz signature

Connect with me πŸ™‚

smm_icons_06smm_icons_03smm_icons_02smm_icons_01

One thought on “Stylo Shoes – Summer Haul 2016

Leave a Reply

