Launch Event Of The Balm Cosmetics At Scentsation Pakistan

a10

LAUNCH EVENT OF THE BALM COSMETICS AT SCENTSATION PAKISTAN

 

Hello my pretties !!!

Hope I am reaching you in good health, How have you all been? If you ask me, I was hella busy here and there as Valentine’s Day was approaching I was bombarded with loads of online order on my craft page. So I got caught up finishing them. Sorry but I know I miss blogging too and hate it when im unable to post much but im trying super hard to be in track. *pinky promise* πŸ™‚

Moving on ahead with the blog, as you know The Balm recently had its Launch Event here in Pakistan on the 4th of January and will now be easily available at Scentsation Karachi πŸ˜€ *yayyee* finally international beauty brands are coming to Pakistan.

On this note let me tell you my moments of being at the launch event at Scentsation.Β For those who don’t know The Balm is a globalΒ brand which boasts of a complete range of makeup products, with a vision to provideΒ Glamour, Excitement and Innovation through High-quality Products at Affordable Prices. It was founded by Marissa Shipman in 2004. The best part about the balm cosmetics is that Marissa used anti-aging ingredients in the products and they are Paraben and Cruelty-Free worldwide.

a7

Meet Matte Huges Liquid Lipsticks

a9

More Palettes (The packaging is to die for πŸ˜€ )

a5

The Nude Dude Palette

The Launch was attended by a lot of media persons including models, celebrities, beauty enthusiasts, bloggers and photographers. I attended this launch on the invite from PBS – Pakistan Beauty Society. (As I am PBS approved and all the other blogger buddies who were there). It’s so good meet all of them in these kinds of events and discuss makeup πŸ™‚ We got to try out all the product testers and what pleasure it is for a beauty junkie when you get to swatch products on your hand and admire them πŸ˜‰ I loved every moment of it: D Also, fell in love with Mary-Lou-Manizer , Bahama Mama Bronzer and Meet Matte Huges liquid lipsticks.

We got a chance to feel like celebrities when all the bloggers were asked to have the photo taken by the Brand Manager Ahmed Feroze and the gorgeous Sarwat Gilani along with Maliha Roa at the media wall. All cameras targeted on us, all i could see was the flash light blinking in front of me. I was indeed a great experience πŸ™‚

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Beauty Bloggers with Brand Manager theBalm

PBS Bloggers with Sarwar Gilani and Brand Manager Adeel Feroze

There was a β€œBeauty in 5 minutes” makeup demonstration on the models conducted by Sara Ali from Sara from Sara’s Salon & Spa, where is showed different techniques and tips of doing makeup by using The Balm product-line.

a8

Sara Ali demonstrating on a model

The Balm Kisko was open to general public as well on that day so it was highly crowded. And there was a lot of general public and audience visiting Scentsation during the event. After the β€œbeauty in 5 minutes” demonstration was over and a lot of celebrities have gathered the balm ended the successful event by having a cake cutting session done by non other then Sarwat Gilani and Ahsan Khan πŸ˜€

 

Thanks to being a part of PBS we were given The Balm Goodies Bag containing The Balm sample size products and a beautiful mug.

Which are you favorite products from The Balm Cosmetics? Do share you experience with this brand in the comments section below. I would love to know πŸ™‚

Β P.S: The images without my logo are not taken by me. Taken from google and Post event email.

Until I catch you in a next great launch.

Keep me in your duas πŸ™‚

Love,

numz signature

Follow me on my social networks:

FB: B With Beauty Numz

Insta : numz_zee

Twitter: AnamXaman

Email: anam.zaman@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

