ULTA HAUL 2015

main cp haul

ULTA BEAUTY HAUL 2015

Hey my beauties,

Hope you are all doing well πŸ™‚ December is here already which marks the near end of 2015, I still cant believe it went by so soon . But i look forward to 2016 as it will be a fresh start towards a new journey. A whole new year of wish-lists, hauling and shopping all over again πŸ˜€ . I am sure everyone must be as excited as i am πŸ˜‰

2015 leaves a bunch of cherish-able memories. I am glad to have found some really good friends and thankful to Almighty Allah for all the achievements in life πŸ™‚

One of my most recent achievement was to get my hands on Ulta shopping !! I have Always seen Youtubers nagging about the Ulta, Sephora, Target Hauls and i must admit i was highly tempted to have one too . Now that i have one, i feel on top of the world πŸ˜‰ Although, i could not shop for it myself but i can still feel the same aroma when i hold the products. I know it sounds too dramatic but wonders often leave one fantasied. Thanks to dad though who took out time from his official trip and got me the products i listed. If it weren’t not you, i would have still been dreaming. You are love πŸ™‚

So lets just stop rambling and kick start with the Ulta hauling πŸ˜€ woohhooo

Okay so I had a few raved products on my list:

 

  1. NYX High Voltage Lipsticks
  • Flutter Kiss
  • Sweet 16
  • Rags to Riches

Retail for: 5.99$

a

  1. NYX Micro Brow Pencil
  • Shade: Auburn

Retails for: $9.99

c

  1. Real Technique – Miracle Complexion Sponge

Retails for: $6.99

e

  1. NYX Tres Jolie – Gel Pencil Liner
  • Shade:Β Pitch Black

Retails for: $11.99

d

  1. Garnier Skin Renew Anti-Dark-Circle Roller

Retails for: $12.99

f

  1. Eco ToolsΒ Eye Enhancing Duo Set
  • “Shade and Define” brush
  • “Blend and Smudge” brush.

Retails for: $5.99

b

For more details and to shop from Ulta online check their website:Β http://www.ulta.com/

Hope you enjoyed my hauling though it was a mini one πŸ™‚

Share your thoughts on the products if you have used or heard about them or what are your favorite products to shop from Ulta :), would love to know.

Until next time

With another haul πŸ˜‰

Love,

numz signature

Follow me on my social networks:

FB: B With Beauty Numz

Insta : numz_zee

Twitter: AnamXaman

2 thoughts on “ULTA HAUL 2015

Leave a Reply

