LIEBSTER AWARD

liebster

LIEBSTER AWARD

Hey my beauties 😀

How are you all today !! You can just see my excitement can’t you 😀 Another award blog post !! And it’s the Liebster Award, I was waiting for this award for quite a long time. I love award tags because then you get to know me a bit more 🙂 and I love that. Interacting and getting to know someone is truly amazing because its knowing a person’s personality and thoughts rather then only knowing them for their talent and work. So awhile back I was nominated by a dear blogger Veena of Makeup World By Veena for the Liebster Award. Do go ahead and check her blog she has great blog posts and amazing images I totally love her work and way of writing 🙂

Rules:

  1. Once nominated, make a post thanking and linking the person who nominated you.
  2. Include the LEIBSTER AWARD sticker in the post too
  3. Nominate 10 other bloggers who you think are worthy of this award. Let them know they have been nominated by commenting on 1 of their posts. You can nominate the person who nominated you
  4. Answer the 10 questions asked to you by the person who nominated you and make ten questions of your own for your nominees.
  5. Lastly, copy these rules in the post.

So without wasting any more time let’s get into the questions she as asked:

  1. What is your blog all about? As my blog name suggests, it a total beauty related blog including all forms of post be it product reviews, makeup looks, OOTDs, nail art an even some tried and tested recipes.
  1. How long have you been writing? I started writing for my blog since last June 2014.
  1. Do you skip breakfast? Yes, I usually sleep through breakfast time I skip having breakfast but at time I do have also.
  1. Do you like shopping? If so, what will be the first thing you will buy. Shopping is love !! It’s a mood changer for me. Makeup stuff without a doubt.
  1. You real name:) Anam Zaman Khan
  1. Real hair color. Dark brown
  1. Weirdest thing about you. Im mostly in my pj’s during day time – if that counts in being weird: P
  1. A message you’d want to tell your readers. Never lose hope in anything. If you try it once and failed not back out and try again you will definitely succeed in it 🙂
  1. Do you like my blog? Hahahaha Just kidding:P– Actual Question —-> Link a blog you like the most. I really like your blog. The content and images draws me back to check your latest posts. (No joking :D)
  1. If you had to create an award for the bloggers, what would it be? If I could create an award for bloggers, i would call it *The Beauty Rouge Award*

I would love to nominate:

Now my Questions for all the nominated bloggers are:

  1. How did you choose your blog’s title?
  2. Which blogging platform do you use? Why?
  3. Do you monetize your blog?
  4. What are you biggest blogging achievements?
  5. What type of camera do you use for your blog images?
  6. If you could describe your personal style in one word or phrase, what would that be?
  7. What is your MUST HAVE beauty or fashion item?
  8. What is your most cherished beauty product?
  9. Do you have a “beauty budget” or you spend freely?
  10. What brand do you think has the best packaging?

Would be waiting to read all your answers. Dont forget to comment me your blog post link under this post when your done answering so I can check 😀

Much love girls,

numz signature

Follow me on my Social Media Accounts:

Facebook: B With Beauty Numz

Instagram: @numz_zee

Twitter: @AnamXaman

2 thoughts on “LIEBSTER AWARD

Leave a Reply

