SUAVE PROFESSIONALS MOROCCAN INFUSION SHINE SHAMPOO WITH MOROCCAN ARGAN OIL

SV1

SUAVE PROFESSIONALS MOROCCAN INFUSION SHINE SHAMPOO WITH MOROCCAN ARGAN OIL

OMG OMG OMG !! Seriously, to pick this shiny golden bottle of Suave professional Moroccan infusion line, was the best decision ever. Literally, my eyes only caught sight of the Save Professionals and Moroccan Argan Oil. These two things urged me to grab this bottle and i am so glad that i did so. You can relate to how over crowded Imtiaz Superstore can be and to the annoy-ness their sales people posses, as they have no information about the brands available neither about what range of oil will cater which kind of hair. Since Me and my mother were there for grocery shopping so i was quite short on time to catch up with my ‘to buy list’. At the back of my mind I knew I had to buy the suave shampoo, as last month i already experienced with the suave professional Sleek Shampoo. So, I just looked over the aisle of shampoos for where suave range was lying and this shiny golden bottle with those magical words ‘ Moroccan Argan Oil and Professionals’ written over it caught my eye. Without a second thought, I went on and grabbed it so i can try it this month and see the result.
So without further delaying lets just jump onto the product itself.
SV4
Product Description: This shine shampoo infused with authentic Moroccan argan oil, gently cleanses while making hair brilliantly shiny.
Ingredients:
SV7

What this Shampoo Claims:

  • Noticeable shine
  • Long lasting conditioning
  • Luxurious fragrance

Packaging: This comes in a standard suave bottle with 12.6 fl. oz. (373 ml) product inside and is of golden color with the products name written in front and other information at the back. It has a push to open and press to close lid from where the product actually comes out. SV6

Texture: The texture of the shampoo is creamy and looks very glossy. It creates a beautiful lather with less water and a little of it goes a long way.
SV5
My Experience with Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion with Moroccan Argan Oil Shine Shampoo
Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion Shine Shampoo has been recommendable. It is so far the best shampoo i have picked up. I like to stick to shampoos and if one suits my hair and give me the shine and texture i need, i would just grab on to it till i get the urge to try a new product. Before the Moroccan infusion line i tried another line of Suave. It was my first ever purchase of Suave that time and i equally loved it. The Moroccan infusion line hands down proves whatever it claims *applause* πŸ˜€ yes my beauties you heard me correctly. This product gives you that volume , shine and texture that your hair lacks. I have wavy hair (check picture of my hair here) and in this dry weather of Karachi it looses all the moisture making my hair looks dry and dull. I tend to compare them with desert bushes at times *sigh* 😦
After using this shampoo, my hair have become softer, shinier and the results can be seen right after the very first wash. Also, it smells so tropical and fresh ( i LOVE {here i am actually emphasizing on love} the smell of Moroccan Argan Oil). Once you smell it, you feel feel refreshed and you wont stop smelling your hair after that trust me on this one πŸ˜› I don’t have to use any type of conditioner after using this shampoo, as i was testing it on its own.
SV2

For Normal to Dry Hair

So my final verdict on this product is a double THUMBS UP !! Don’t just sit there and read. Run out and buy it,for the price and result it shows this is a great pick. So this time its a PICK IT you guys like it wasn’t obvious lol. Let me know in the comments below if you have used Suave products or this Moroccan Infusion in particular.
Until next time beauties,
Tc of yourself and your hair πŸ™‚
Love,
numz signature
Instagram: @numz_zee
Twitter: @AnamXaman
13 thoughts on “SUAVE PROFESSIONALS MOROCCAN INFUSION SHINE SHAMPOO WITH MOROCCAN ARGAN OIL

  1. Madeeha says:

    It has been long time I didn’t use any of Suave products. But this sounds interesting. I will definitely give it a try, if I can find it here in UK.

Leave a Reply

