COLOR STUDIO PROFESSIONAL HAUL

CSPhaul

COLOR STUDIO PROFESSIONAL HAUL

Hey my beauties,

Wanted to share with you a great haul of CSP which i shopped with my mom, as it was her birthday. So, I took her to the mall and bought lipsticks as she really wanted to get some good shades and from a brand easily accessible in Pakistan. It was a fun shopping spree + birthday gift shopping with her and I had a great time.

Now lets hop on to what we bought from Color Studio Professional.

1. Color Studio Professional Pure Matte Lipsticks

  • a. Coco Rouge 112
CPShaul4

Coco Rouge -112

  • b. Lust 106
Lust -106

Lust -106

They are super pigmented and not drying on the lips. You are good to go and also, they smell amazing!!! Soo vanilla like yumm

Price: 700/- PKR Each.

As i was checking out the counter for other things i saw the Hypno eyes (felt tip precision liquid eyeliner) and grabbed it for trying.

2.HYPNOEYES (Felt tip precision liquid eyeliner)

CPShaul6

Price: 450/- PKR

It gave a nice black stroke when I first swatched it. My only concern is that it takes a bit of time to dry out but i still need to give it a good test before giving my overall verdict on it. Other then that, I like the handy packaging and the small handle gives a better control for that sleek and effortless eye-line.

To my surprise and excitement the guy over the counter told me that with this order i was to select a lip-pencil of my choice for free (It was their promotional activity going on and you know how a lady feels when someone tells you that you are getting something free over shopping, specially MAKEUP !! ) Yes thats how excited and loud i got !!

I was like yayyeee freee really , that’s so cool and I chose;

3. Color Studio Professional Lip Artist in Tinker bell

CPShaul5

The shade is pretty nudy pink, perfect to outline/define your lips naturally and prep them for any shade of lipstick. You can wear it under almost all the shades as it is light and just gives a slight touch of color to your lips. This was my small but exciting Color Studio Professional Haul.

I’m trying this brand and its different product line for the very first time and i am quite impressed by it but I still have to give it time to know it better. Oh and how i just loved the cute bag they give their products in, its totally adorable 🙂 !!

CPShaul2

Tell me if you would like me to review any of these and i would love to do so What is your say on CSP products and which are your favourite ones?

Let me know in the comments below.

Until next hauling,

Stay beautiful and B with,

Anam Z. (Numz)

FB: B With Beauty Numz

Insta: numz_zee Follow and il Follow Back

4 thoughts on “COLOR STUDIO PROFESSIONAL HAUL

Leave a Reply

