J. Junaid Jamshed Fragrance Haul – Body Spray and Perfume

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

J. Junaid Jamshed Fragrance Haul – Body Spray and Perfume

Junaid jamshed has launched 5 pocket size travel friendly perfumes fragrances awhile ago namely;

  • Ruby
  • Citrine
  • Emerald
  • Topaz
  • Sapphire

And a range of body sprays in

  • Senses
  • Colors
  • Surprise me
  • Fresh
  • Forever

I finally got time to grab these and felt bad not having them for myself and showing them off on my blog as every blogger had it and I felt so incomplete, it was like ive finally found the missing piece of my life:D

I bought Sapphire from the Perfume range and Colors from Body spray range, I personally liked the small pocket size bottle which I can keep in my purse and use when I feel like. The Body spray bottle has similar lawn prints of Junaid Jamshed printed on the whole bottle and it looked really trendy and cool to me.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Perfume – Sapphire

Perfume retailed for PKR 585

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Body spray – Colors

Body Spray retailed for PKR 485 SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

You can grab these from your nearest J. Junaid Jamshed outlet.

And if you already have one share you experience πŸ™‚ im sure its a wonderful one !!

Keep smelling fresh πŸ˜€

Until next time, Anam Z (Numz)

FB: B With Beauty Numz

Insta: bwith_beautynumz

4 thoughts on “J. Junaid Jamshed Fragrance Haul – Body Spray and Perfume

    • bwithbeautynumz says:

      i love how the smell comes out a bit strong when you first spray it on but it settles down into a calm n soft smell. Really like sapphire it comes out a bit citrus (citrus fruit) smell but it settles down and smell very soft πŸ™‚ i personally liked it and the sales guy said its the best seller among all the other 4 , so i bought it to try πŸ™‚ !!

Leave a Reply

